Following are the branches of Minnesota. Click on the branch names to link to their web page, or website if they have one. For a state/branch sample brochure, click here.

For further information on branches contact Pat Powers, AAUW MN Membership Chair, email.

State Branches

Albert Lea Northeast Metro Website
Alexandria Area Northfield Website
Austin Website Owatonna Website
Brainerd Red Wing Area Website
Duluth Website Rochester
Ely Saint Cloud Area Website
Faribault Website Saint Croix Valley Website
Fergus Falls Website Rochester
Grand Rapids Saint Cloud Area Website
Hastings Saint Paul Website
Hibbing Thief River Falls
Hutchinson Virginia Area
Metro West Blog Willmar
Minneapolis Website Winona
Moorhead Website