State Board

AAUW Minnesota State Board 2021-2022

Elected Officers

President-Mary Ann Lucas Houx
219-349 0505  maryannhoux@gmail.com

President Elect-Jan Carey
Primary Phone 218-263-7159, 218-966-7159 jmcfree@aol.com

VP Program-Deanna Ensley
360-333-0228 deannaensley@icloud.com

VP Membership-Pat Powers
pat.pow01@gmail.com

VP Public Policy-Jan Carey
218-966-7159 jmcfree@aol.com

VP AAUW Funds-Anne Johnson
651-423-8281 (w) Anne.Johnson@dctc.edu

Treasurer-Beth Nienow
507-923-7810 bethnienow@charter.net

Secretary/Historian-Linda Blaisdell
763-529-9289 lindarblaisdell@gmail.com

College/University Representative-Anna Voight

651-423-8649, anna.voight@dctc.edu

 

                                                   

                                                                 Appointed Officers
Finance Chair-
Janice Quist, 763-521-7291 jquist@gmail.com

Pine Editor & Web Site-Cyndy Harrison, 281-682-4033 Cyndyharrison@msn.com

Administrative Assistant-Teresa Sagen
tksagen@gmail.com

Bylaws Cochair Chair-David Kirkwood, 952-891-2876 DavidLKirkwood@cs.com

Bylaws Cochair-
Barb Wonson Liukkonen, 1-763-4644368, liukk001@umn.edu

Education Chair-(Including NCCWSL) Gail Glashan, 651-437-6356 gwglashan@gmail.com

 

 

 

                                            AAUW Committees 2020-2021
Nominating Committee

Janice Quist-St. Paul, Deanna Ensley-Grand Rapids,
Barb Wonson Liukkonen, Ely, Saundra Martell, Brainerd

Bylaws Committee
Chair, David Kirkwood, St. Cloud and Barb Wonson Liukkonen, Ely

Financial Review Committee
Jan Bensen, St. Cloud